Entertainment

Rag’n’Bone Man

I recently stumbled upon a brilliant singer after my dad referred me to him. He’s brilliant and in fact most of you have heard him sing. Rory Graham or his stage name Rag’n’Bone Man is brilliant. I haven’t been able to stop listening to him since I watched his videos on you tube.

Rag’N’Bone Man-Lay My Body Down

Recently, he made an appearance on Later with Jools Holland on BBC 2 performing a stripped back version of single ‘Human’, which we’ve all heard recently on the radio and television and he won’t be going away any time soon. A beautiful soulful voice it’s just hard not to listen to him over and over again.

You may know one of his songs from television programme ‘New Blood’, his song is the theme.

Rag’N’Bones Man-Wolves

Or Human- his most recently released song as the song that was part of Michael Phelps video sequence for the Rio Olympics 2016.

Rag’N’Bone Man-Human

All I can say, is listen to this man. He’s amazing and won’t be going anywhere soon. I will be anxiously waiting the release of his album in 2017 so, I can buy it.

Leave a Reply

